Moving on. Good Times

Thanks to all of you for reading More Marga. The last entry which was unusually vitriolic got the most hits ever. Y’all like a little drama. It felt good to vent and I appreciate your comments. And I’d like to brighten the mood with a few pics from this otherwise fabulous gig in Mexico. I’m also thrilled to share quality time with the Wau Wau Sisters who are the girls pictured in More Marga’s Banner.

I know when I'm pissed off about anything I feel better if I find other pissed off people to be around like Chef Josie and Michele Balan

They say the love of a good woman will get you through the tough times or get with Tanya the Wau Wau Sister

Wau Wau Sister Adrienne is reenacting the role of people who are afraid of me on airplanes

My surprise performance today in Zihuatenejo was an unqualified SUCCESS!

Leave a Reply

