My Dirty Blog

HELLO MY DARLINGS! TODAY’S BLOG IS A VIDEO. CLICK IT ON AND GIVE IT A MINUTE TO LOAD FOR BEST VIEWING.

(I’ll keep blogging  from the UK every few days so come back. Cheers!)

After watching this I’m going to find some camera lens cleaner : )

6 responses to “My Dirty Blog

  1. I love it I love it!!!!! My birthday RULED!!!

  2. Congratulations Marga!
    Have fun abroad!
    I will miss the daily Blog.
    Perhaps there is a memoir in the future?
    Don’t worry you have editors to fix the yous
    yers. After that -The Big Screen!

  3. I am not so familiar with your name, Marga Gomez. But I know about “The Vagina Monologues”. Performed by Indonesian popular actress in Jakarta few years ago, supporting by woman gender activist.

Leave a Reply

