Tally Ho

One week from today I will be on flight from CA to London where I spend a week sightseeing with GF and previewing my show All That Gomez at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern. GF goes back home Aug 2 and I somehow get myself to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival where I do 25 shows in a row beginning Aug 6 at Zoo southside. In Edinburgh I will share an apt with four other whacky performers. It will be a reality show that VH-1 could only dream of.. I am trying not to let my hypochandria kick in but I just listened to a story on This American Life about bedbugs.Some travellers try to find the best clubs in foreign lands I will be researching the best hospitals and 24 hour pharmacies.

4 responses to “Tally Ho

  1. I wanted to write to thank for making my San Francisco vacation by doing a couple more live shows. I was hoping I’d catch you while you while I was here. I wish you the best of luck in the UK. I’m sure they’ll love you. The 29th is my birthday, so you can’t miss.

    Since you asked, my vote for your last few blogs is how I can spend my last few days in SF, once I’ve done all the “touristy” things. However, don’t feel obligated.

    Again, I wish you nothing but success. Bye!

  2. Looking forward to hearing about it, too bad you won’t be blogging….I really look forward to this daily dosage……miss you already!

    • Barb thanks for the comment. Depending on how crazy it is on this tour I’m going to try to blog often post photos so keep checking back. You need to try the gas next time.

Leave a Reply

